International Society for Fat Research Homepage
       HOME       ABOUT       MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS       AWARDS       CONTACT US
ISF Member Organizations
Representative(s) to ISF
All-Russia Scientific Research Institute of Fats (ARSRIF)
+7-812764-1524
+7-812-7641524
vniig@vniig.org
www.vniifats.ru
Dr. Alexandre N. Lisitsyn
+7-812-764-1524
Maria Domoroshchenkova
+7-812-712-0114
mdomor@mail.ru
American Oil Chemists' Society (AOCS)
217-359-2344
217-351-8091
general@aocs.org
www.aocs.org
William Blake Hendrix
+1 770-693-0061
blake.hendrix@desmetballestra.com
Patrick Donnelly
+1-217-359-2344
patrick.donnelly@aocs.org
Asociacion Argentina De Grasas & Aceites
+54-11 4381 0555
+54-11 4381-0555
asaga@asaga.org.ar
www.asaga.org.ar
Mabel Tomas
+54 2214254853
mabtom@hotmail.com
Pablo Marti
+54 336470074
pablo.marti@bunge.com
Asociación de Investigación Oleícola (ADIO)
+34 9 5469+34 9544690850
Antonio Garrido Fernandez
+34954690850


Australian Oilseeds Federation, Inc. (AOF)
+61 2 8007 7553
+61 2 8007 7549
www.australianoilseeds.com.au
Dr. Rodney Mailer
+61 417201032
rodmailer@yahoo.com.au
Nick Goddard
+61 2 8007 7553
nick_goddard@australianoilseeds.com
Canadian Section, American Oil Chemists' Society
217-359-2344
217-351-8091
general@aocs.org
www.aocs.org
Dérick Rousseau
+1 416 979 5000
rousseau@ryerson.ca


Czech Chemical Society, Section on Fats & Oils, Detergents & Cosmetic Chemistry
+420 221 082 383
+420 222 220 184
chem.spol@csvts.cz
www.csch.cz
Vladimir Filip
+420 220 443 268
Vladimir.Filip@vscht.cz
Jiri Brat
+420 224 071 193
Jiri.Brat@unilever.com
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Fettwissenschaft e.V. (DGF)
+49-69-7917-529
+49-69-7917-564
www.dgfett.de
Prof. Dr. Günther Daum
+43 316 873 6462
guenther.daum@tugraz.at
Dr. Frank Amoneit
+49 69 7917 529
amoneit@eurofedlipid.org
European Federation for the Science and Technology of Lipids (EuroFedLipid)
+49 69 79 17 355
+49 69 79 17 564
amoneit@eurofedlipid.org
www.eurofedlipid.org
Pierre Villeneuve
+33 499612029
pierre.villeneuve@cirad.fr
Dr. Frank Amoneit
+49 69 7917 529
amoneit@eurofedlipid.org
Food Industry Research & Development Institute (FIRDI)
+886-35-223-191-6
+886-35-248-030
lcc@firdi.org.tw
www.firdi.org.tw
Dr. Tin-Yin Liu
+886-35 223-191-6
tyl@firdi.org.tw
Hungarian Scientific Society for Food Industries
+36-1-214-6691
+36-1241-6692
Dr. Peter Biacs
+36-1214-6691
p.biacs@cfri.hu


Japan Oil Chemists' Society (JOCS)
+81 3 3271 7463
+81 3 3271 7464
yukagaku@jocs-office.or.jp
www.jocs.jp/index-e.html
Dr. Shigeyoshi Tanaka
+81 3 5630 9861
tanaka.shigeyoshi@kao.co.jp


Koninklijke Nederlandse Chemische Vereniging (Royal Netherlands Chemical Society)
+31-70-346-9406
+31-70-361-5197
www.kncv.nl
Dr. Ron Potman
+31 10 4605864
Ron.Potman@unilever.com
Korean Society of Food Science and Technology-Lipid Science Division
+82 2 566 9937
+82 2 553 8453
www.kosfost.or.kr
Yoon, Suk Hoo
+82 2 6245 4958
shooyoon@woosuk.ac.kr
Choe, Eunok
82 32 860 8125
eochoe@inha.ac.kr
Latin American Section, American Oil Chemists' Society
+1 217 359 2344
+1 217 351 8091
general@aocs.org
www.aocs.org/member/section/latin
Andrés Rumayor
+52 44 41 42 38 48
ar@palsgaard.com.mx


Malaysian Oil Scientists' & Technologists' Association (MOSTA)
+603-7118 2062/64
+603-7118 2063
secretariat@mosta.org.my
Datuk Dr. Choo Yuen May
+603 8925 9522
choo@mpob.gov.my
Michelle Lim

mosta.secretariat@gmail.com
Meat and Fat Research Institute
+48-22-610-8190
+48-22-610-2366
ipmt@ipmt.waw.pl
www.ipmt.waw.pl
Dr. Andrzej Borys
+48-22-610-8190
Dr. eng. Stanislaw Ptasznik
+48-22-612-4348
stanislaw.ptasznik@ipmt.waw.pl
National Research Centre
+20-2-3371433 / 3371615
+20-2-3370931
www.nrc.sci.eg
Professor Dr. Hani El-Nazer
+20-2-3371010 / 3371499
helnazer@nrc.sci.eg
Prof. Dr. M. Hassan El-Mallah
+20-2-337-1499
mohamedmallah504@hotmail.com
Oil Technologists Assn. of India (OTAI)
+91 33 24666243; 24639721
www.otai.org
S.K. Roy
+91-9674392821/033-24666243
es.k.ray@gmail.com
Ashwani Sharma
91-9818145813/9313001348
ashwani.sharma@pegasustech.in
Pakistan Oil Technologist's Society, Oils, Fats and Waxes Division
+92-42-871379
+92-42-876774
Dr Muhammad Yaqub Raie
Ph: +92 42 9230688-95
dryaqubraie@yahoo.com
Societá Italiana Per lo Studio Delle Sostanze Grasse
+39 02 70649742
sissg@sissg.it
www.sissg.it
Lanfranco Conte
+39 0432 558145
lanfranco.conte@uniud.it
Alissa Mattei
+39 05668013535
info@alissamattei.it
Societe Francaise pour L'etude des Lipides
+33 (0) 82 73 00 67
www.sfel.asso.fr
Pierre Villeneuve
+33 67 99 61 20 29
pierre.villeneuve@cirad.fr
Professor Michel Linder

Michel.Linder@ensaia.inpl-nancy.fr
Society of Chemical Industry (SCI)-The Lipids Group
+44 (0) 20 7598 1500
+44 (0) 20 8598 1545
secretariat@soci.org
www.soci.org/SCI
Dr. S.P. Kochhar
+44 1189-219224
pkochhar_20@yahoo.co.uk
Kevin Smith

Kevin.W.Smith@fatscience.co.uk
The Nordic LipidForum for Lipid Research and Technology
+354-525 4797
+354-525 4886
sigmgudb@raunvis.hi.is
www.lipidforum.org
Lars Hellgren
+45 4 525 2759
lih@bio.dtu.dk
Professor Gudmundur G. Haraldsson
+354 5254818
gghar@raunvis.hi.is
 
HOME       ABOUT       MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS       AWARDS       CONTACT US